FORM OF AUTHORITY

This is for, if you want a NBTA caseworker to talk to CRT on your behalf.

FORM OF AUTHORITY
I, ____________________________________
of Boat Name:_________________________________________,
Boat Number:___________________,
hereby give authority for members of the National Bargee Travellers Association (NBTA) caseworkers to represent me and act on my behalf with regards to my dealings with the Canal and River Trust (CRT). In regards to these dealings, I hereby give consent for the NBTA Caseworkers Group to the disclosure of my records with CRT.
Signed:
____________________________
Dated: ______________________

 

Download form of authority here;

FORM OF AUTHORITY

 

Leave a Reply

