Useful emails

Useful emails

NBTA London

nbtalondon@gmail.com

Caseworker NBTA London group

nbta.london.caseworker@gmail.com

 01615431698

Monday to Saturday 8:30am to 9:30pm and on Sundays 8:30am to 5pm

NBTA

secretariat@bargee-traveller.org.uk

0118 321 4128

CRT

The chief executive of the Canal & River Trust

richard.parry@canalrivertrust.org.uk

CRT Welfare Officer

sean.williams@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Head of Customer Services

ian.rogers@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Head of Boating

Jon.Horsfall@canalrivertrust.org.uk

CRT’s Relationship, Policy and Strategy Manager

Matthew.Symonds@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Subject Access Requests

information.request@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Complaints

customer.feedback@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Co-ordinator

Aileen.O’Connor@canalrivertrust.org.uk.

Rachel.Hayward@canalrivertrust.org.uk

customer.services@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Customer Service Co-Ordinator

Sarina.young@canalrivertrust.org.uk

(Person to get your signing from)

Enforcement (what CRT now calls Boat Licence Customer Support)

Head of Enforcement

matthew.aymes@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Operations Manager

paul.griffin@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Non-london enforcement officers:

https://canalrivertrust.org.uk/enjoy-the-waterways/boating/buy-your-boat-licence/boat-licence-customer-support-team/contact-your-local-officer

London

Enquiries.londonsoutheast@canalrivertrust.org.uk

London.southeast@canalrivertrust.org.uk

London@canalrivertrust.org.uk

enquiries.london@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating and Customer Service Manager for London and South East

Sarah Lee

Head of London & South East Operations at Canal & River Trust

charlotte.wood@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Manager for the London & South-East Region

Enforcement now called Licence Support

Enforcement officers change from time to time, check here for changes: https://canalrivertrust.org.uk/enjoy-the-waterways/boating/licence-your-boat/boat-licence-customer-support-team/contact-your-local-officer#London

Enforcement Supervisor (London Region)

Simon.Cadek@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Supervisor London & South East region – West London & Grand Union and South Oxford canals

phillip.brogan@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer (Upper Lee & Stort)

Kevin.O’Neill@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer ( Lee Navigation (Fieldes Weir to Markfield Park )

nicholas.wattam@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement officer (Limehouse Cut, Limehouse Basin, Hertford Union (aka Ducketts), Lee Navigation(Three Mills to East Wick) 

Andy.Philips@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement officer Lee Navigation (Homerton Wharf to Springfield Park)

Cheryl.Radley@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer  (Regents Canal and Paddington Arm Kensal to Paddington)

Vacant

Enforcement Officer (Grand Union Canal (Cosgrove to Hunton Bridge)

Anthony.Jenkins@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Coordinator (Brentford)

Kelly.Shields@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Coordinator (Enfield)

Viktorija.collins@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Conor Duffy – Data Collector (Central & West London)

John Camfield – Data Collector (East London)

Advertisement

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s