Useful emails

Useful emails

NBTA London

nbtalondon@gmail.com

Caseworker NBTA London group

nbta.london.caseworker@gmail.com

07974 298 958

NBTA

secretariat@bargee-traveller.org.uk

0118 321 4128

Community Law Partnership

e-mail: office@communitylawpartnership.co.uk

Travellers’ Advice Line: 0121 685 8677

CRT

The chief executive of the Canal & River Trust

richard.parry@canalrivertrust.org.uk

CRT Welfare Officer

sean.williams@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Head of Customer Serices

ian.rogers@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Head of Boating

mike.grimes@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Co-ordinator

Aileen.O’Connor@canalrivertrust.org.uk.

Rachel.Hayward@canalrivertrust.org.uk

customer.services@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Customer Service Co-Ordinator

Sarina.young@canalrivertrust.org.uk

(Person to get your signing from)

Enforcement

Head of Enforcement

denise.yelland@canalrivertrust.co.uk

Enforcement Operations Manager

paul.griffin@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Details of the enforcement officer for your region on this map.

Kennet & Avon/Upton upon Severn

Rachel.Hayward@canalrivertrust.org.uk the National Boating Coordinator based in Gloucester.

Oxford/Banbury

Lisa.jarvis @canalrivertrust.org.uk Enforcement Officer Oxford Canal

Marsworth/Berkhamsted/Batchworth

Phillip.Brogan@canalrivertrust.org.uk Enforcement Officer Grand Union Canal

Stoke Bruerne

Janet.Ling@canalrivertrust.org.uk Enforcement Officer Grand Union Canal

Foxton Locks

Glyn.Bumford@canalrivertrust.org.uk Enforcement Officer Grand Union Canal (Leicester Line)

London

London@canalrivertrust.org.uk

enquiries.london@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Supervisor (London Region)

Simon.Cadek@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer (West London & Paddington Arm)

anthony.smith@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer ( Lower Lee & Limehouse)

nicholas.wattam@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer (Upper Lee & Stort)

anthony.jenkins@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Enforcement Officer (Regents & Hertford Union)

thomas.jackson2@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Coordinator (Brentford)

Kelly.Shields@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Boating Coordinator (Enfield)

Viktorija.collins@canalrivertrust.org.uk

Conor Duffy – Data Collector (Central & West London)

John Camfield – Data Collector (East London)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s